Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 8th, 2010

Masked Ball. And a Plate of Salmon.

Well ladies and gentlemen…what have ya’ll been up to?

I’ve been eating. Apparently on Friday lunch, I thought I was eating in a fine eatery, indeed.

DSC_0172

Salmon, broccoli and brown rice. I made a fine meal for myself, I did.

I ate plenty more all weekend, no worries. I just did not photograph it, pretty it was not.

But us ladies got PRETTY!

DSC_0183

Mind my new shirt from Marshalls, for the low price of $12.00!

Then we covered our face with MASKS, because WE ARE FABULOUS, much like LADY GAGA!

DSC_0187

DSC_0190

Bossy. I want to wear mine all the time. Like seriously.

DSC_0185

Bandit. And our chauffeur. We held up a Taco Bell on the way out.

It was fabulous. And I do not love taquitos. What was I thinking? I shall never know.

What was your weekend filled with, little monsters? I know it was FABULOUS, and I want to hear. Share.

Read Full Post »