Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 10th, 2010

Soooo, I basically ran around all day and my food looks kind of disgusting. Yet it was delicious.

DSC_0002

Like my Oikos with granola and blueberries mixed in. How disgusting does that look? Yet it was delicious.

The big news of the day was that a virus has been attacking our computers at work, and today was my turn! VIRUS!! VIRUS!!! And my computer went kind of crazy.

So I ate lunch.

DSC_0006

Oh, how pretty. A salad and salmon.

Since my computer was NOT AVAILABLE, I used the time to clean the office and make it shiny. In my heels. Klassy.

And I ate this bar.

DSC_0007

Upside down and sideways.

Hit up the gym later, [like I really needed to after mopping in heels, but I did it anyway.] Weights + treadmill = sweaty and I soon found myself hungry and in need of a shower.

I took care of both.

DSC_0009

Runny eggs, guacamole, broccoli and carrots.

Heaven.

Gotta go, American Idol is next!

Read Full Post »